Accountteam zakelijk

 

Paul van Leijsen

National Key Account Manager Contracts

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: paul.van.leijsen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 20 01 06 06

Ewoud Postma

National Key Account Manager Truck

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: ewoud.postma@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 55 84 40 28

Regio Noord-Oost

Theo Jannink

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: theo.jannink@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 51 22 52 52

Regio Zuid Oost

Maurice Janssen

 

Contactgegevens

email: maurice.janssen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 53 71 86 59

Regio Oost Midden

Rik Rougoor

 

Jan Dommerholt

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: rik.rougoor@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 46 37 09 53

e-mail: jan.dommerholt@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 53 36 4031

Regio Zuid West

Ronnie Hillebrand

 

Frans Reyner

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: ronnie.hillebrand@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 18 49 41 40

e-mail: frans.reyner@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 53 93 49 66

Regio Midden

Thijs Laning

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: thijs.laning@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 54 21 40 89

Regio Rijnmond

Frank Klaasse

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: frank.klaasse@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 81 33 73 19

Regio Noord

Robert Verkruisen

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: robert.verkruisen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 41 12 88 87

Regio West

Erik Gunderson

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: erik.gunderson@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 81 53 83 88

Accountteam Landbouw

 

Nederland algemeen

Jos Heldens

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: jos.heldens@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 22 37 12 33

Regio Midden en Polders

Erik Lohuis

Gegevens Euromaster Emmeloord

Contactgegevens

e-mail: erik.lohuis@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 28 27 13 93

Regio Zuid Oost Brabant-Limburg

Joop van Deursen

Tom Geraeds

Contactgegevens

mobiel: 06 - 81 17 28 81

mobiel: 06 - 15 94 53 53

Regio Groningen-Drenthe

Theo Jannink

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: theo.jannink@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 51 22 52 52

Regio Zuidwest-Nederland

Adrie Zwemer

Gegevens Euromaster Goes

Contactgegevens

mobiel: 06 - 10 71 74 26